Gig Guide

Gig Guide

       
2019

March

- St Marys RSL - St Marys - Sat 9th March  - 9.00pm
-  Souths Juniors - Kingsford - Fri 29th March -  8.30pm
- St Marys Leagues Club - St Marys - Sat 30th March - 9.00pm

April
 -  Richmond Club - Richmond - Sat 6th April -  9.00pm
 -  Caringbah Hotel - Caringbah - Sat 13th April -  9.30pm

May
 - Moorebank Sports - Hammondville - Sat 4th May  - 9.30pm
 - Magpies Waitara - Waitara - Sat 11th May  - 7.30pm
 - St Marys Leagues Club - St Marys - Fri 24th May  - 9.00pm

June
 - Toongabbie Hotel - Toongabbie - Fri 7th June  - 9.00pm

July
 - St Marys Leagues Club - St Marys - Sat 13th July  - 9.00pm
 - Richmond Club - Richmond - Sat 27th July -  9.00pm

August
 - Moorebank Sports - Hammondville - Sat 10th August  - 9.30pm

September
 - Magpies Waitara - Waitara - Sat 21st September  - 7.30pm

December
 - Moorebank Sports - Hammondville - Sat 21st December - 9.30pm

Copyright Old School 2018. All Rights Reserved